Contact Us

Service Desk

servicedeskaits@uillinois.edu
UIC: (312) 996-4806
UIS and Illinois: (217) 333-3102

AITS Security

aazsecu@uillinois.edu

AITS Main Office Contact

50 Gerty Drive
M/C 673
Champaign, IL 61820-7405

(217) 333-3102

Department Head

Kelly Block, Interim Associate Vice President: kjb@uillinois.edu (217) 333-8011

Leana Coffey, Administrative Aide: lcoffey@uillinois.edu (217) 244-0102

Administration and Financial Management

Karen Greenwalt, Director, Strategic Budget & Finance: greenwlt@uillinois.edu (217) 265-6375

Susan McLain, Director, Strategic Human Capital Planning: smn@uillinois.edu (217) 333-8635

Cheryl Parrett, Assistant Director: cparret@uillinois.edu (217) 265-9157

Applications Development, Support, and Data

Stephanie Dable, Interim Senior Director, Technical Application Management: dable@uillinois.edu (217) 244-6499
Marla McKinney, Interim Senior Director, Applications Development, Support, and Data: mmckinne@uillinois.edu (217) 333-4058
Youngwook Song, Associate Director, Electronic Research Administration: ywsong@uillinois.edu (217) 244-7116

Computer Operations Engineering

Nyle Bolliger, Assistant Vice President: nbollige@uillinois.edu (217) 333-0546

Rita Bates, ITIL Implementation Coordinator: rjbates@uillinois.edu (217) 333-2222
Sheila Brown, Manager, Security Access Management: srbrown2@uillinois.edu (217) 244-4110
Jason Heimbaugh, Service Continuity Technical Program Coordinator: jrh@uillinois.edu (217) 333-6210
Alice Jones, Assistant Director, Facilities, Storage and Datacenter Service: alijones@uillinois.edu (217) 244-4215
Shawn Lee, Assistant Director, Client Services Center: lee13@uillinois.edu (217) 333-4826
Marty McLain, Assistant Director, Production Engineering: mclain@uillinois.edu (217) 333-6911
Brian Metzger, Assistant Director, Client Services Support: metzgerb@uillinois.edu (217) 244-8556
Todd Nelson, Executive Project Coordinator, UI Portal Services: trnelson@uillinois.edu (217) 333-5450
Brian Schoudel, Associate Director, Application Administration: brians@uillinois.edu (217) 333-5526
Michael Wonderlich, Associate Director, Business Intelligence Architecture: mcwonder@uillinois.edu (217) 265-6513

Decision Support

Dimuthu Tilakaratne, Assistant Vice President, dpt@uillinois.edu (217) 244-8567

Rick Getty, Assistant Director, Information Solutions: rgetty@uillinois.edu (217) 333-6534

DS uses subscription-based email lists to keep users informed. Learn more, subscribe, unsubscribe, and manage your profile from the DS Email Communications Lists page.

Enterprise Systems Assurance

Chris Barton, Director, Information Security and Technology and Performance Optimization: cpbarton@uillinois.edu (217) 300-8888

Deborah Coggins, Assistant Director & Compliance Officer: dcoggins@uillinois.edu (217) 333-7081 or (217) 620-3801

Portfolio, Process Management and CRM Organization

Cynthia Cobb, Assistant Director, Portfolio Management: cyncobb@uillinois.edu (217) 333-3565

Mark Pollard, Assistant Director, Customer Relationship Management: mpollard@uillinois.edu (217) 265-6538

Contacts for Enterprise Architecture Committee

Chris Barton, ESA: cpbarton@uillinois.edu (217) 244-6322
Nyle Bolliger, COE: nbollige@uillinois.edu (217) 333-0546
Michael Wonderlich, COE: mcwonder@uillinois.edu (217) 265-6513

Contacts for Questions Related to FOIA Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: hardyt@uillinois.edu (312) 996-3772 or (217) 333-6400
Kirsten Ruby, Associate Director: kruby@uillinois.edu (217) 333-6400

Contacts for Media-Related Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: hardyt@uillinois.edu (312) 996-3772 or (217) 333-6400
Jan Dennis, Assistant Director: jdennis@uillinois.edu (217) 333-0611

Contacts for this Website:

Mark Pollard: mpollard@uillinois.edu (217) 265-6538

Todd Nelson: trnelson@uillinois.edu (217) 333-5450