Contact Us

Service Desk
UIC: (312) 996-4806
UIS and Urbana-Champaign: (217) 333-3102

AITS Security Access Management

AITS Main Office Contact

50 Gerty Drive
M/C 673
Champaign, IL 61820-7405
(217) 244-0102

Department Head

Kelly Block, Associate Vice President:

Leana Coffey, Administrative Aide: 
(217) 333-7826

Administration and Financial Management

Jennifer Ehrnthaller, Director, Strategic Budget & Finance: 

Susan McLain, Director, Strategic Human Capital Planning:

Cheryl Parrett, Assistant Director:

Applications Development, Support, and Data

Stephanie Dable, Interim Senior Director, Technical Application Management:
Marla McKinney, Interim Senior Director, Applications Development, Support, and Data:
Youngwook Song, Associate Director, Electronic Research Administration:

Computer Operations Engineering

Nyle Bolliger, Assistant Vice President:

Rita Bates, ITIL Implementation Coordinator:
Sheila Brown, Manager, Security Access Management:
Alice Jones, Assistant Director, Facilities, Storage and Datacenter Service:
Shawn Lee, Assistant Director, Client Services Center:
Marty McLain, Assistant Director, Production Engineering:
Brian Metzger, Assistant Director, Client Services Support:
Brian Schoudel, Associate Director, Application Administration:
Michael Wonderlich, Associate Director, Business Intelligence Architecture:

Decision Support

Dimuthu Tilakaratne, Assistant Vice President,

Rick Getty, Assistant Director, Information Solutions:

DS uses subscription-based email lists to keep users informed. Learn more, subscribe, unsubscribe, and manage your profile from the DS Email Communications Lists page.

Enterprise Systems Assurance

Chris Barton, Director, Information Security and Technology and Performance Optimization:

Portfolio, Process Management and CRM Organization

Cynthia Cobb, Associate Director, Portfolio Program Management:

Mark Pollard, Assistant Director, Customer Relationship Management:

Contacts for Enterprise Architecture Committee

Chris Barton, ESA:
Nyle Bolliger, COE:
Michael Wonderlich, COE:

Contacts for Questions Related to FOIA Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: or
Kirsten Ruby, Associate Director:

Contacts for Media-Related Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: or
Jan Dennis, Assistant Director:

Contacts for this Website:

Candice Solomon-Strutz:

Todd Nelson: