Contact Us

Service Desk

servicedeskaits@uillinois.edu
UIC: (312) 996-4806
UIS and Illinois: (217) 333-3102

AITS Security Access Management

aazsecu@uillinois.edu

AITS Main Office Contact

50 Gerty Drive
M/C 673
Champaign, IL 61820-7405

Department Head

Kelly Block, Interim Associate Vice President: kjb@uillinois.edu

Leana Coffey, Administrative Aide: lcoffey@uillinois.edu

Administration and Financial Management

Karen Greenwalt, Director, Strategic Budget & Finance: greenwlt@uillinois.edu

Susan McLain, Director, Strategic Human Capital Planning: smn@uillinois.edu

Cheryl Parrett, Assistant Director: cparret@uillinois.edu

Applications Development, Support, and Data

Stephanie Dable, Interim Senior Director, Technical Application Management: dable@uillinois.edu
Marla McKinney, Interim Senior Director, Applications Development, Support, and Data: mmckinne@uillinois.edu
Youngwook Song, Associate Director, Electronic Research Administration: ywsong@uillinois.edu

Computer Operations Engineering

Nyle Bolliger, Assistant Vice President: nbollige@uillinois.edu

Rita Bates, ITIL Implementation Coordinator: rjbates@uillinois.edu
Sheila Brown, Manager, Security Access Management: srbrown2@uillinois.edu
Alice Jones, Assistant Director, Facilities, Storage and Datacenter Service: alijones@uillinois.edu
Shawn Lee, Assistant Director, Client Services Center: lee13@uillinois.edu
Marty McLain, Assistant Director, Production Engineering: mclain@uillinois.edu
Brian Metzger, Assistant Director, Client Services Support: metzgerb@uillinois.edu
Brian Schoudel, Associate Director, Application Administration: brians@uillinois.edu
Michael Wonderlich, Associate Director, Business Intelligence Architecture: mcwonder@uillinois.edu

Decision Support

Dimuthu Tilakaratne, Assistant Vice President, dpt@uillinois.edu

Rick Getty, Assistant Director, Information Solutions: rgetty@uillinois.edu

DS uses subscription-based email lists to keep users informed. Learn more, subscribe, unsubscribe, and manage your profile from the DS Email Communications Lists page.

Enterprise Systems Assurance

Chris Barton, Director, Information Security and Technology and Performance Optimization: cpbarton@uillinois.edu

Deborah Coggins, Assistant Director & Compliance Officer: dcoggins@uillinois.edu or

Portfolio, Process Management and CRM Organization

Cynthia Cobb, Associate Director, Portfolio Program Management: cyncobb@uillinois.edu

Mark Pollard, Assistant Director, Customer Relationship Management: mpollard@uillinois.edu

Contacts for Enterprise Architecture Committee

Chris Barton, ESA: cpbarton@uillinois.edu
Nyle Bolliger, COE: nbollige@uillinois.edu
Michael Wonderlich, COE: mcwonder@uillinois.edu

Contacts for Questions Related to FOIA Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: hardyt@uillinois.edu or
Kirsten Ruby, Associate Director: kruby@uillinois.edu

Contacts for Media-Related Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: hardyt@uillinois.edu or
Jan Dennis, Assistant Director: jdennis@uillinois.edu

Contacts for this Website:

Candice Solomon-Strutz: cnsolomo@uillinois.edu

Todd Nelson: trnelson@uillinois.edu